panalease.blogg.se

Black magic pocket cinema camera
Black magic pocket cinema camera







black magic pocket cinema camera

Another advantage of prime lenses is they are usually lighter than zoom lenses (comparing the same price range). And there’s really no excuse for not having at least one prime because they also tend to be cheap without sacrificing quality. This makes it a great option for low light cinematography. You can go down to f/0.95 if you wanted to! The single greatest advantage prime lenses have in general is they can open wider than zooms. Best prime lenses for the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K To be honest I would just stick to manual focus. There are others, but only these four make lenses that autofocus for video.ĭo you get continuous autofocus for video? The four major brands that make electronic native lenses are:

  • Single-point autofocus (the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K ( Amazon, B&H) doesn’t support continuous autofocus on any lens).
  • Electronic metadata like iris, focal length, etc.
  • If I could only have one lens on a low budget, which ones would I pick?Ī “native” lens is one specifically designed for the Micro Four Thirds (MFT) system, and which allow the following:.
  • If I could only have three lenses, which ones would I pick?.
  • What would I do if I had a very low budget?.
  • Can you use Super 16mm PL-mount lenses on the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K?.
  • Can you use C-mount lenses on the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K?.
  • black magic pocket cinema camera

    Which Speed Booster should I get for the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K?.

    black magic pocket cinema camera

    What is a SpeedBooster of Focal Reducer?.Which is the best lens adapter for the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K?.How do you use third-party lenses on the Blackmagic Pocket Cinema Camera 4K?.When should you pick prime lenses with manual focus?.If I could only get one zoom, which one should I get?.If you only had $600 or so for one lens.If you only had $300 or so for one lens.Do you get continuous autofocus for video?.Since this is a huge article I’ve made a menu:









    Black magic pocket cinema camera